RSS Feed

Vote for Me Pretty Please!

Posted on

Hilton Garden Inn is giving away 10 grand prizes consisting of:

 3-day/2-night trip, which
includes roundtrip airfare to the destination
of your choice for you and a guest, hotel
accommodations and cash to spend on
your ultimate to-do list activity.

I’ve entered the contest for the chance to win a trip to the Florida Keys and go parasailing there.  And I need your vote!

In order to vote, you will need to “like” their Facebook page and hit vote, then  find my entry by doing a search by destination and selecting Southeast USA.  My entry # is 251 and it’s titled Parasailing in Key West.

Make your own entry as well and let me know so I can vote for your adventure too 🙂

About Carola

I am, simply put, a work in progress...

4 responses »

  1. Voted for ya – mine is #338 Enjoy pasta and wine in Italy
    Good luck to us all! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Just voted for you! Good luck! If you’d like to vote for me ;)…my number is #239

    Reply

Leave a Reply

