RSS Feed

Quick Update

Posted on

Pezuzu's sketch for my bday cake!

Well, I am a little over one day away from crossing off the first item I set out to conquer from The List.  Like my friend Leona would say: Mood = excited – Anxious – excited.  Send positive energy my way, better yet, say a prayer so that everything goes smoothly 🙂

I am including a link to my Birthday Bash Page so you can see were things stand.  Thanks for peeking in:  Birthday Bash!

About Carola

I am, simply put, a work in progress...

4 responses »

  1. Pina Colada cakes sounds so freakin’ good right now 🙂

    Reply
  2. Hope everything went well! Can’t wait to hear about it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

